Skip links

Main navigation

OUR team

Our Team

The Interfaith Outreach staff is an incredibly talented, diverse and passionate group of people.

Leadership

Kevin Ward Executive Director 763-489-7501 aschieffert@iocp.org
LaDonna Hoy Founder and Executive Director Emerita

Directors

Andrea Fahrenkrug Director of Advancement 763-489-7512 afahrenkrug@iocp.org
Amy Blaz Director of Finance and Operations 763-489-7507 ablaz@iocp.org
Wendy Geving Program Director 763-489-7531 wgeving@iocp.org
Yvette Giles Director of Case Management 763-489-7539 ygiles@iocp.org
Deb Lande Marketing & Communications Director 763-489-7509 dlande@iocp.org
Katherine Magy Chief of Staff 763-489-7517 kmagy@iocp.org
Katie Shepherd Associate Program Director 763-489-7513 kshepherd@iocp.org

Board of directors

2022-23 board officers and members

Executive Team
Jessica Markkula, Chair Vice President, BMO Harris Bank
Nancy Hughes, Vice Chair Wealth Manager, Waypoint Capital Advisors
Meghan Bassett, Treasurer Finance Manager, General Mills, Inc.
Sarah Borchers, Secretary Director, Orono School Board
Rima Torgerson, Past Chair Community Volunteer
Directors
Carol Bergenstal Community Volunteer
Joe Delgado Chief Financial Officer, Preceptis Medical
Welde Dubar Educate My Village
Joyce Hayden Achievement Specialist, Wayzata Public Schools
Ben Johnson Realtor, RE/MAX Results
Kate Knight Vice President – Merchandising, Target Corporation
Susan MacHolda Vice President Human Resources, The Meritex Company
Jason McAthie Finance and Operations Executive
Reuben Mjaanes Senior Legal Director, Medtronic, Inc.
Kay Ness Community Volunteer
Jodi Olson Community Engagement and Partnerships Coordinator, Wayzata Public Schools Community Education
Robin Ritter Chief Human Resources Officer, Mortenson
Kathryn Tout Senior Director, Early Childhood Research, Child Trends
Tom Vanderheyden Corporate Executive
Ex-Officio
Rev. Cindy Hillger St. Martin’s by-the-Lake Church
Kevin Ward Executive Director, Interfaith Outreach

Come meet our team!

Learn more and get engaged!

Contact our Community Engagement Team at getinvolved@iocp.org, or call 763-489-7500.

OR

Sign up for our Interfaith enewsletter.